Blogia
lomonegro

Veruca Salt - Seether

Seether is neither loose nor tight. 
Seether is neither black nor white. 
I tried to keep her on a short leash, 
I tried to calm her down. 
I tried to ram her into the ground, yeah. 

Can't fight the seether 
Can't fight the seether 
Can't fight the seether 
I can't see her till I'm foaming at the mouth. 

Seether is neither big nor small. 
Seether is the center of it all. 
I tried to rock her in my cradle, 
I tried to knock her out, 
I tried to cram her back in my mouth, yeah. 

Can't fight the seether 
Can't fight the seether 
Can't fight the seether 
I can't see her till I'm foaming at the mouth. 

Keep her down, boiling water, 
Keep her down, what a lovely daughter. 
Oh, she is not born like other girls, 
But I know how to conceive her. 
Oh, she may not look like other girls, 
But she's a snarl-toothed seether, seether! 

Can't fight the seether 
Can't fight the seether 
Can't fight the seether 
I can't see her till I'm foaming at the mouth 
Seether 
Can't fight the seether 
Can't fight the seether 
Can't fight the seether 
I can't see her till I'm foaming at the mouth, yeah.

0 comentarios