Blogia
lomonegro

30 Seconds To Mars - Closer To The Edge


30 Seconds To Mars - Closer To The Edge
Cargado por EMI_Music. - Videos de música, entrevistas a los artistas, conciertos y más.

I remember one moment, I tried to forget 
I lost myself, is it better not said 
Now I'm closer to the edge 

It was a thousand to one 
And a million to two 
Time to go down in flames and I'm taking you 
Closer to the edge 

No, I'm not saying I'm sorry 
One day maybe we'll meet again 
No, I'm not saying I'm sorry 
One day maybe we'll meet again 
NO NO NO NO 

Can you imagine a time when the truth ran free 
The birth of a song and the death of a dream 
Closer to the edge 

This never ending story 
Paid for with pride and fate 
We all fall short of glory 
LOST IN OUR FATE 

No, I'm not saying I'm sorry 
One day maybe we'll meet again 
No, I'm not saying I'm sorry 
One day maybe we'll meet again 
NO NO NO NO 

NO NO NO NO 
I will never forget 
NO NO 
I will never regret 
NO NO 
I WILL LIVE MY LIFE 
NO NO NO NO 
I will never forget 
NO NO 
I will never regret 
NO NO 
I WILL LIVE MY LIFE 

No, I'm not saying I'm sorry 
One day maybe we'll meet again 
No, I'm not saying I'm sorry 
One day maybe we'll meet again 
NO NO NO NO 

No, I'm not saying I'm sorry 
One day maybe we'll meet again 
No, I'm not saying I'm sorry 
One day maybe we'll meet again 
NO NO NO NO 

Closer to the edge 
Closer to the edge 
NO NO NO NO 

Closer to the edge 
Closer to the edge 
NO NO NO NO 

Closer to the edge

0 comentarios