Blogia
lomonegro

Robyn - Hang With Me

Will you tell me once again 
How we're gonna be just friends 
If you're for real and not pretend 
Then I guess you can Hang With Me 

When My Patience wearing thin 
When I'm ready to give in 
Will you Pick me up again 
Then I guess you can Hang With Me 

And if you do me right 
I'm gonna do right by you 
And if you keep it tight 
I'm gonna confide in you 

I know what's on your mind 
though they'll be time for that too 
if you hang with me 
Hang with me 

Just don't fall recklessly 
headlessly in love with me 
cause it's gonna be 
all heart break 
Blissfully painful in insanity 
if we agree 
You can hang with me 

When you see me drift astray 
Out of touch and out of place 
Will you tell me to my face 
Then I guess you can hang with me 

And if you do me right 
I'm gonna do right by you 
And if you keep it tight 
I'm gonna confide in you 

I know what's on your mind 
though they'll be time for that too 
if you hang with me 
Hang with me 

Just don't fall recklessly 
headlessly in love with me 
cause it's gonna be 
all heart break 
Blissfully painful in insanity 
if we agree 
You can hang with me 

I know what's on your mind 
though they'll be time for that too 
if you hang with me 
Hang with me 

Just don't fall recklessly 
headlessly in love with me 
cause it's gonna be 
all heart break 
Blissfully painful in insanity 
if we agree 

Oh whoa 
You can hang with me 

Hang with me

0 comentarios