Blogia
lomonegro

Stereophonics - Trouble - Live from Cardiff City FC Stadium

Oh can you feel it?
There’s no money in this town
Oh can you see it?
There’s people dying all around

I’m in trouble
You’re in trouble
Deep deep trouble
Someone burst our bubble
I’m in trouble
Wont ya save our souls tonight

Oh work to borrow
Cause we cant buy with what we got
Oh no-one to follow
No one’s saying such a lot

I’m in trouble
You’re in trouble
Deep deep trouble
Someone burst our bubble
I’m in trouble
Wont ya save our souls tonight

Oh nowhere to run to
There’s fighting everywhere we go
Oh getting brainwashed
What do you believe in anymore?

Oh can you feel it?
There’s no money in this town


I’m in trouble
You’re in trouble
Deep deep trouble
Someone burst our bubble
I’m in trouble
Wont ya save our souls tonight

0 comentarios