Blogia
lomonegro

Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet about me

Ooh watching me, hanging by a string this time.
Don’t easily, the climax of the perfect lie.
Oh watching me, hanging by a string this time.
Don’t easily, smile worth a hundred lies.

If theres lessons to be learned.
I’d rather get my jamming words in first so.
Tell you something that I’ve found.
That the worlds a better place when its upside down, boy.

If theres lessons to be learned.
I’d rather get my jamming words in first so,
When your playing with desire.
Don’t come running to my place when it burns like fire.

Chorus
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah

Blue, blue, blue, waves they crash.
As time goes by, so hard to catch.
Too, too smooth, ain’t all that.
Why don’t you ride, my side of the tracks.

If theres lessons to be learned.
I’d rather get my jamming words in first so.
Tell you something that I’ve found.
That the worlds a better place when its upside down, boy.

If theres lessons to be learned.
I’d rather get my jamming words in first so,
When your playing with desire.
Don’t come running to my place when it burns like fire, boy.

Chorus
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah

Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah
Sweet about me, nothing sweet about me .. yeah

0 comentarios