Blogia
lomonegro

Sick Puppies - My world


Sick Puppies – My World
Cargado por wiredset. - Ver los videos de música recién destacados.

I'm not coming back 
I'm not gonna react 
I'm not doing shit for you 
I'm not sitting around 
While you're tearing it down around us 
I'm not living a lie 
While you swim in denial 
'Cause you're already dead and gone 
You'll leave me out on the curb 
Just like everyone else before you 

[Chorus] 
Welcome to my world 
Where everyone I ever need 
Always ends up leaving me alone 
Another lesson burned 
And I'm drowning in the ashes 
Kicking 
Screaming 
Welcome to my world 

I don't care what you think 
I'm not seeing a shrink 
I'm not doing this again 
I'm not another 
Student or a mother 
To take your shit out on 
So let's see what you got 
And let's see what you're not 
And whatever else you pretend 
You've defended my intentions 
Long enough 

[Chorus] 
Welcome to my world 
Where everyone I ever need 
Always ends up leaving me alone 
Another lesson burned 
And I'm drowning in the ashes 
Kicking 
Screaming 
Welcome to my world 

So here I am again 
In the middle of the end 
And the choice I wish I'd made 
I always make too late 

[Chorus] 
Welcome to my world 
Where everyone I ever need 
Always ends up leaving me alone 
Another lesson burned 
And I'm drowning in the ashes 
Kicking 
Screaming 
Welcome to my world 
My world 
My world 
My world 

WELCOME BABY.

0 comentarios