Blogia
lomonegro

Coldplay - The Scientist

Come up to meet you,
Tell you I'm sorry,
You don't know how lovely you are.

I had to find you,
Tell you I need you,
Tell you I set you apart.

Tell me your secrets,
And ask me your questions,
Oh let's go back to the start.

Runnin' in circles,
Comin' in tails,
Heads on a science apart.

Nobody said it was easy,
It's such a shame for us to part.
Nobody said it was easy,
No one ever said it would be this hard.
Oh take me back to the start.

I was just guessin',
At numbers and figures,
Pullin' the puzzles apart.

Questions of science,
Science and progress,
Do not speak as loud as my heart.

Tell me you love me,
Come back and haunt me,
Oh, what a rush to the start.

Runnin' in circles,
Chasin' tails,
Comin' back as we are.

Nobody said it was easy,
Oh it's such a shame for us to part.
Nobody said it was easy,
No one ever said it would be so hard.
I'm goin' back to the start.

Oh ooh ooh ooh ooh ohh,
Ah ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh,
Oh ooh ooh ooh ooh ohh,
Oh ooh ooh ooh ooh ohh.

Traducción:

Vengo a reunirme contigo,
a decirte que lo siento,
 no sabes lo maravillosa que eres.

Tenía que encontrarte,
decirte que te necesito,
decirte que me separé de ti.

Dime tus secretos,
y hazme tus preguntas,
volvamos al comienzo.

Corriendo en círculos,
siguiendo el rastro,
de frente a la ciencia distante.

Nadie dijo que era fácil,
es tal la vergüenza para nosotros el separarnos.
Nadie dijo que era fácil,
nadie dijo jamás que sería así de difícil.
Oh, llévame de nuevo al comienzo.

Sólo estaba adivinando,
los números y las figuras,
separando los rompecabezas.

Las cuestiones de la ciencia,
de la ciencia y del progreso,
no hablan tan alto como mi corazón.

Dime que me amas,
vuelve y búscame,
oh, cuando me apresuro al comienzo.

Corriendo en círculos,
siguiendo el rastro,
volviendo como somos.

Nadie dijo que era fácil,
es tal vergüenza para nosotros el separarnos.
Nadie dijo que era fácil,
nadie dijo jamás que sería tan difícil.
Oh, llévame de nuevo al comienzo.

0 comentarios